I dare you

I feel like i loose 
the words that I gather 
to write about love
when they're wasted
on lovenotes
scribbled to daub

Lover,
Make me whole 'til we wake
Lover, you
make me fall for your fake


Strangers oh I dare you
to try and see if we 
devour you 
Lovers oh I dare you
to see if we will
keep you


To beats, we hope
for infinite affection
but get lost with 
the wanderers 
of lustful directions 

Lover,
Make me whole 'til we wake
Lover, I
make you fall for my fake

Strangers oh I dare you
to try and see if we 
devour you 
Lovers oh I dare you
to see if we will
keep you


 
In crowded streets
in the middle of the night
we're asking vaguely
please, hold me tight
please, hold me tight
 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Marigold

En plats med historier. Tankar. Längtan, vackra minnen och drömmar.

RSS 2.0