Fink

Who knows just how long it's supposed to last
Because I'm new to life with my fresh face pressed up against the glass
From the outside, looking in
Seems as difficult to stop, as it is easy to begin

I'm in

I'm in, I'm in…

Who knows just how much we're supposed to take
Because I need something to take the edge off my latest mistake

They tell me everyone is excited
Now I've got my foot in the door
Just point out where you want me to sign it


Who knows just how long it's supposed to last
Because I'm new to life with my fresh face pressed up against the glass

 
mu


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Marigold

En plats med historier. Tankar. Längtan, vackra minnen och drömmar.

RSS 2.0